The Hungry Monk
The Hungry Monk

Friday 22nd Feb SAMMY LOMAX Excellent Female Vondndcalist- Dusty Springfield and she coming all he way from london

Saturday 23rd Feb

Irish Night with the Paddywakers

Friday 1St March

Blondie Tribute

Saturday 2nd March

Franks Back

Sunday 3rd March

Northern Soul Afternooner

3pm Till 9pm

Do Not Miss This 

Friday 8th March

 

Sat 9th March  Zion

Excellent Soul & Motown Male Vocalist

15th March

Maet loaf 

Tribute

Martyn Vagas

Saturday 16th March

 Lionel Richie

 

A Tribute To

The Four Tops

Friday 22nd March

 Saturday23rd March

Soul Searchers are Back

Friday 29th March

Freddies Back

 

Saturday 

30th March

THe Merzeeses

Beatles Tribute

Friday 5th April

Mowtown Night

Abba  The Girls are Back

Saturday 6th April

Friday 12th April

Tribute Not To Be missed

Saturday 13th April

Bob Marley Tribute

Friday 19th April

Wham  up the 80s

A great 80s Night

Saturday 20th April

Now 80s Night

If You have seen them  before you will kmow what a great night you will have

Friday 26th April

Gary Barlow Tribute

Saturday 27th April

Jersey Boy Is Back

Friday 3rd May 

Luther Vandross Tribute

 

 

 

 

Saturday 4th May

Stevie Nick ( Fleetwood Mac)

Tribute

Friday 10th May

Rock Stewart

The No 1 Rod Stewart  Tribute act In The UK

Saturday 11th May

Kin Kelly

Is Back as Elvis

Friday 17th May

Neil Dimond Tribute

Saturday 18th May

80s Night

24th May

Elton John Tribute

Saturday 25th May

Richies back

Our No 1 Acts 

Friday 31st May

Marvin Gaye

Tribute

Saturday June 1st

Simp;ly Red Trbute

Friday 7th June

Whitney Huston Tribute

Saturday 8th June

A one man Tribute to THe Drifters

Friday 14th June

Freddies Back

 

Friday 21st June

David Bowie Tribute

Saturday 22nd June

Franks Back

Friday 28th June

80s Night

last time he was here Jason  he was amazing!!

Saturday 29th June

Tribute Coldplay

Friday 5th July

 

Saturday 6th July

Blondie Tribute

Friday 12th July

Madonna

Saturday 13th July

Cher

Saturday 20th July

Wham up The 80s Show

Friday 26th July

Tinna Turner

Tribute

Saturday 27th July

Amy Winehouse

Trbute

Friday 2nd August

Rod Stewart Tribute

Saturday  3rd August

Jersey Boy Is Back

Friday 9th August

Saturday  10th August

The Merzeese

Beatles Tribute

Saturday 17th August

Abba Alert

Friday 23rd August

Freddies Back

 

Saturday 24th August

80s Night

 

 

Saturday 31st August

Gary Barlow Tribute

Saturday 7th September

Elton John Tribute

Friday 13th September

80s Night

Saturday 14th September

Franks Back

Saturday 21st September

TheDice men are back

Saturday 28th September

Richies Back

Friday 4th October

David Bowie

 Saturday 5th October

Soul Searchers are Back

Friday 1th Oct

Neil Dimond Tribute

Saturday 12th October

Kin Kellys Back ad ELVIS

Irish Night

Saturday 19th October

 

Friday 8th Nov

Freddies Back

 

Saturday 16th

November

Franks Back

Saturday  23rd November

Abba Alert

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Book a table

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted

Live Music

Every week we try to push the boundaries by bringing exciting entertainment to the Hungry Monk. Usually free, but we suggest you book a table if you would like to eat or feel free to come sit at our bar and enjoy a drink along with the entertainment.

Opening Times

Monday

12ish till 5ish

Tuesday

11ish till 5ish

Wednesday

12ish till lateish

Thursday  

12ish till lateish

Friday 

12ish till very lateish

Saturday

12ish till veryvery late

Sunday 

12ish till tea timeish

To be blunt, if we don't have any customers, we go home. Except on a Monday & Tuesday evening when the boss has his nights off, so we go home anyway. 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Jasper Restaurants Ltd