The Hungry Monk
The Hungry Monk

Friday 28th Feb

Double Tribute

Geaorge Ezra and Ed Sheeran

Saturday 29th Feb

The Merzees Tribute to The Beatles

Friday 6th March

Abba Night

Saturday 7th March

George Michael Tribute

Friday 13th March 

David Bowie tribute 

 

Saturday 14th March

Southport's Mitch tribute

To Michael Jackson 

We Have a new Jersey

boy and he is here  on Friday 20th March

Saturday 21st March

Bob Marley Tribute

Friday 27th March 

Meatloaf 

Saturday 28th March 

Coldplay tribute 

Friday 3rd April

Sam Smith Tribute

Saturday 4th April

Soul Searchers are Back

Friday 10th April

Dynamic 2 Girl Duo

Saturday 11th April

Franks Back

Friday 17th April

Tom Jones tribute

Saturday 18th April

Dolly Parton

 

Friday 24th April

Wham up the 80s

Saturday 25th April

The Dice Men

Friday 1st May

Whitney Houston

Saturday 2nd May

Jasons Back doing His 80s  Night

He Is Truly Brilliant 

Friday 8th May

Bee Gees Tribute

Saturday 9th May

Phil Collins Tribute 

Friday 15th May

Edwin Dukes

Smooth Soul Show

Saturday 16th May

Tribute to ELO

Friday 22nd May

Joeys Back as Freddie

Saturday 23rd May

Brit Pop 90s Show

Friday 29th May

Rick Astley Tribute

Saturday30th May

Richie Elwood

Richie is Amazzing 

Friday 5th June

Tribute to Madness

Friday 12th June

Abba Night

Saturday

20th June

Soul And Motown

Friday  26th June

Robie Williams Tribute

Friday 3rd July

Brian Adams Tribute 

Saturday 27th June

Fleetwood  Mac Tribute

Saturday 18th July

Vagas Diva Night

Friday 10th July 

Rod Stewart Tribue Just Amazing

Friday 17th July

Neil Diamond 

Friday 28tjh August

Fredies Back

Friday 11th Sep

Abba Night

Saturday 19th September

Franks Back

Friday 2nd October 

Bruce Springsteen tribute

Saturday 10th October

Soul Searchers are Back

Friday 30th October

Tribute to Madness

Friday 6th November

Fredies Back

Friday 13th November

Jasons Back doing His 80s  Night

He Is Truly Brilliant 

Saturday 6th June

Franks Back

Friday  20th November

Whitney Houston

Saturday 21st November

Neil Diamond 

Friday 4th Dec

80s Night

Saturday 5th December

The Dice Men

Friday 11th DEC

Abba Night

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Book a table

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted

Live Music

Every week we try to push the boundaries by bringing exciting entertainment to the Hungry Monk. Usually free, but we suggest you book a table if you would like to eat or feel free to come sit at our bar and enjoy a drink along with the entertainment.

Opening Times

Monday

12ish till 5ish

Tuesday

11ish till 5ish

Wednesday

12ish till lateish

Thursday  

12ish till lateish

Friday 

12ish till very lateish

Saturday

12ish till veryvery late

Sunday 

12ish till tea timeish

To be blunt, if we don't have any customers, we go home. Except on a Monday & Tuesday evening when the boss has his nights off, so we go home anyway. 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Jasper Restaurants Ltd