The Hungry Monk
The Hungry Monk

Friday 28th June

80s Night

last time he was here Jason  he was amazing!!

Saturday 29th June

Tribute Coldplay

Friday 5th July

 

Saturday 6th July

Blondie Tribute

Friday 12th July

Madonna

Saturday 13th July

Cher

Friday 19th July Bon Jovi

Tribute

Saturday 20th July

Wham up The 80s Show

Friday 26th July

Tinna Turner

Tribute

Saturday 27th July

Amy Winehouse

Trbute

Friday 2nd August

Rod Stewart Tribute

Saturday  3rd August

Jersey Boy Is Back

Friday 9th August

Saturday  10th August

The Merzeese

Beatles Tribute

Friday 16th August

ELO Tribute

Saturday 17th August

Abba Alert

Friday 23rd August

Freddies Back

 

Saturday 24th August

80s Night

 

 

Friday 30th August

Robbie Williams tribute

Saturday 31st August

Gary Barlow Tribute

Friday 6th September

Phil Collins Tribute

Saturday 7th September

Elton John Tribute

Friday 13th September

80s Night

Saturday 14th September

Franks Back

Friday 20th September

Tribute to the Drifters

Saturday 21st September

TheDice men are back

Friday 27th September 

Diana Ross Tribute

Saturday 28th September

Richies Back

Friday 4th October

David Bowie

 Saturday 5th October

Soul Searchers are Back

Friday 1th Oct

Neil Dimond Tribute

Saturday 12th October

Kin Kellys Back ad ELVIS

Friday 18th October

Bee Gees Tribute

Irish Night

Saturday 19th October

 

Saturday 26th October

Luther Vandros Tribute

Saturday 2nd November

Abba

Friday 8th Nov

Freddies Back

 

Sturday 9th Blondie Tribute

Friday 15th November

Whitney Huston Tribute

Saturday 16th

November

Franks Back

Christmas Party

Night 80s  Night

All you can eat and Drink 

£49.95

Friday 6th Dec

All you can Eat and Drink

Party Night £49.95

Richies Back Party Man

£49.95

Saturday 7th December

All You can Eat and Drink

£54.95

80s Duo

Saturday 14th Deb

ABBA

All you can eat and Drink

£54.95

Friday 20th Dec

Richie Party Mans Back

 

All you can Eat And Drink

Party Night

£54.95

Saturday 21st

Party Night

All you can Eat and drink

Last Party Night

WHAM up the 80s

£54.95

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Book a table

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted

Live Music

Every week we try to push the boundaries by bringing exciting entertainment to the Hungry Monk. Usually free, but we suggest you book a table if you would like to eat or feel free to come sit at our bar and enjoy a drink along with the entertainment.

Opening Times

Monday

12ish till 5ish

Tuesday

11ish till 5ish

Wednesday

12ish till lateish

Thursday  

12ish till lateish

Friday 

12ish till very lateish

Saturday

12ish till veryvery late

Sunday 

12ish till tea timeish

To be blunt, if we don't have any customers, we go home. Except on a Monday & Tuesday evening when the boss has his nights off, so we go home anyway. 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Jasper Restaurants Ltd