The Hungry Monk
The Hungry Monk

Friday 7th December

Tribute to Robbie Williams

   

ONLY £49.95 

 

ALL YOU CAN EAT AND DRINK (no shots)

Fully Booked

Saturday 8th December

Abba

ONLY £49.95 

 

ALL YOU CAN EAT AND DRINK (no shots)

SOLD OUT

Friday 14th December

We Go back to the 80s

with a briil Girl duo

ONLY £49.95 

 

ALL YOU CAN EAT AND DRINK (no shots)

SOLD OUT

 

Saturday 15th December

Monty Scott

Boogie Nights

Dress up if you wish in your 70/80s gear

 

ONLY £49.95 

 

ALL YOU CAN EAT AND DRINK (no shots)

SOLD OUT

 

 

Friday 21st December

Dammon Noone

Great party Night

All Rounder

 

ONLY £39.95 

 

ALL YOU CAN EAT AND DRINK (no shots)

SOLD OUT

Saturday 22nd December

Nutty Boy Richie Elwood

Every one Loves this Guy

Book Early 

 

ONLY £49.95 

 

ALL YOU CAN EAT AND DRINK (no shots)

Fully Booked

Friday 28th December

We have got Adel Back

Saturday 29th Dec

A No1  Rod Stewart Tribute

Rock Stuart

New Years Eve

Party

£39.95 

FULLY BOOKED 

 

 

Saturday 5th Jan

Tribute to George Ezra

Friday

11th Jan – Pure Paloma

 Saturday 12th January 

We Have a brand new Micheael Buble Tribute

  Thursday 17th Jan

 

Walk with Spirit present an eve of clairvoyance. With mediums Chris Aldous and Carol Lamb.  From 7pm until 10pm. Included in the ticket price is unlimite hot pot supper. The tickets are £17.50

We will Be spliting the Monk in to two areas so you have more chance of getting a message

 

 

 

Friday 18th Jan

Neil Dimond Tribute

Saturday 19th Jan

80s Night

Friday 25th Jan

Mowtown Night  with

Lloyd and Slvester

Saturday 26th Jan

Franks Back

Friday 1st Feb

Billy Joel Tribute

Saturday 2nd Feb

Jersey Boy Is Back

Friday  8th Feb

Double Bill

Cher

Followed By PInk

Saturday 9th Feb

Joeys back as Elvis

Friday 15th Feb

Whiyney Huston

Tribute

Saturday 16th Feb

VIRTUALLY CASH

Kevin Lovatt

Excellent 'Johnny Cash' Tribute must bee good coming all the way from Dorset

Friday 22nd Feb SAMMY LOMAX Excellent Female Vondndcalist- Dusty Springfield and she coming all he way from london

Saturday 23rd Feb

Irish Night with the Paddywakers

Saturday 2nd March

Franks Back

Sunday 3rd March

Northern Soul Afternooner

3pm Till 9pm

Sat 9th March  Zion

Excellent Soul & Motown Male Vocalist

15th March

Maet loaf 

Tribute

Martyn Vagas

Saturday 16th March

 Lionel Richie

 

 Saturday23rd March

Soul Searchers are Back

Friday 29th March

Freddies Back

 

Saturday 27th April

Jersey Boy Is Back

Friday 17th May

Neil Dimond Tribute

Saturday 18th May

80s Night

Friday 14th June

Freddies Back

 

Saturday  3rd August

Jersey Boy Is Back

Friday 23rd August

Freddies Back

 

 Saturday 5th October

Soul Searchers are Back

Friday 1th Oct

Neil Dimond Tribute

Friday 8th Nov

Freddies Back

 

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Book a table

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted

Live Music

Every week we try to push the boundaries by bringing exciting entertainment to the Hungry Monk. Usually free, but we suggest you book a table if you would like to eat or feel free to come sit at our bar and enjoy a drink along with the entertainment.

Opening Times

Monday

12ish till 5ish

Tuesday

11ish till 5ish

Wednesday

12ish till lateish

Thursday  

12ish till lateish

Friday 

12ish till very lateish

Saturday

12ish till veryvery late

Sunday 

12ish till tea timeish

To be blunt, if we don't have any customers, we go home. Except on a Monday & Tuesday evening when the boss has his nights off, so we go home anyway. 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Jasper Restaurants Ltd