The Hungry Monk
The Hungry Monk

Friday 25th May

Stevie Nicks Tribute

Nutty Boy

Richie Elwood

Ammazing night!!

Saturday 26th May

 

Friday 1st June

Chris is back as Robbie Williams

Saturday 2nd June

Abba Alert

Friday 8th June

Billy Idol 

Saturday 9th June

SMOOTH CRIMINAL Michael Jackson Tribute

Sunday 10th June

3pm till 9pm

Norther Soul Afternooner

 

Friday 15th June

Whitney Huston Tribute

Miki

 Saturday 16th June

With

The Mann Island Ramblers

Irish Night

Friday 22nds June

GERRI WAITE IS CELINE DION 

Saturday 23rd June

Tom Jones tribute

Friday 29th June

Bowie is back!!!

Saturday 30th June

 A Teribute to Blondie

Friday 6th July

A tribute to 

Rag and Bone Man

Saturday 7th July

Simpley Red Tribue

 

Friday 13th July

Tribute to The Jearsey Boys

Saturday 14th July

Danmon Noone is back!!

Friday 20th July

Now 80s Amazing Girl Duo

Saturday 21st July

The Dice Men are Back

Friday 27th July

The Merzeese

Beatle Trbute

Saturday 28th July

The Paddy Whackers

Irish Night

Friday 3rd August

Fleetwood Mac 

Tribute

Saturady 

4th August

Ed Sheeran Tribute

Friday 10th August

A Trbute To The Great

Barry White

Saturday 11th August

Hes Back Richie

If you have not seen him you must!!

Friday 17th August

Paul McCartney

Tribute

Saturday

18th August

Franks Back

Friday 24th August

Cher

Saturday 25th August

The Blues Brothers

Saturday 1st September

Abba

Friday 7th 

September

Great Girl Duo

Singing hits from Northern Soul

Saturday 8th September

Wham Up The 80s

 

Freddies Back Book Early!!!

Friday 14th September

Friday 15th September

Tribute to The Bee Gees

Friday 21st September

Neil Diamond

Saturday 22nd September

Robbie's Back

Friday 28th September

Whitney Houston Tribute

Saturday 29th  September

Joe wall is Phil Collins

Friday 5th October

Tina Turner

Saturday 6th October

Tribute To ELO

Friday 12th October

Jackos Back

Just Amazing!!!

 

Saturday 13th October

80s Show With Jason Stardust

Friday 19th October

Joey who does the Freddie Show

will  showing his talents as Elvis

 

Saturday 20th October

Soul Searchers are Back

Friday 26th October

Trbute  To 

Gary Barlow

27th October

Frank's Back

Friday 2nd November

Tom Jones tribute

Saturday 3rd Nov

Olly Murs Tribute

Friday 9th November

Tribute To The Bee Gees

Saturday 10th November

Tribute to

The Jearsey Boys

Friday  16th Nov

Freddies Back

Saturday 17th November

The Merzees

Beatle Tribute

Friday 23rd

November

Niel Dimond

 

Saturday 24th November

Tribute to Simply Red

Friday 30th November

Dammon Noone

Great party Night

All Rounder

Saturday 1st December

Nutty Boy Richie Elwood

Every one Loves this Guy

Book Early 

Friday 7th December

Tribute to Robbie Williams   

Saturday 8th December

Abba

Friday 14th December

We Go back to the 80s

with a briil Girl duo

Saturday 15th December

Monty Scott

Boogie Nights

Dress up if you wish in your 70/80s gear

Friday 21st December

Dammon Noone

Great party Night

All Rounder

Saturday 22nd December

Nutty Boy Richie Elwood

Every one Loves this Guy

Book Early 

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Book a table

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Live Music

Every week we try to push the boundaries by bringing exciting entertainment to the Hungry Monk. Usually free, but we suggest you book a table if you would like to eat or feel free to come sit at our bar and enjoy a drink along with the entertainment.

Opening Times

Monday

12ish till 5ish

Tuesday

11ish till 5ish

Wednesday

12ish till lateish

Thursday  

12ish till lateish

Friday 

12ish till very lateish

Saturday

12ish till veryvery late

Sunday 

12ish till tea timeish

To be blunt, if we don't have any customers, we go home. Except on a Monday & Tuesday evening when the boss has his nights off, so we go home anyway. 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Jasper Restaurants Ltd