The Hungry Monk
The Hungry Monk

Friday 28th August

Fredies Back

Saturday 29th August

The Merzeese Beatles tribute

Friday 11th Sep

Abba Night

Saturday 19th September

Franks Back

Friday 2nd October 

DOUBLE BILL 

Bruce Springsteen tribute AND

Brian Adams 

Saturday 10th October

Soul Searchers are Back

Friday 30th October

Tribute to Madness

Saturday 31st October 

Jersey Boy is back 

Friday 6th November

Fredies Back

Friday 13th November

Jasons Back doing His 80s  Night

He Is Truly Brilliant 

Saturday 14th November

Southports Mitch

Is Back as Michael Jakson

Saturday 6th June

Franks Back

Friday  20th November

Whitney Houston

Saturday 21st November

Neil Diamond 

2020  Party Nights 2020

Christmas Party Nights Are Back

From £49.95

All you can Eat and Drink

We Are not quite sure how it will work

It will be up to Boris

but we will be putting on a great night

What Ever He Says!  

 

 

Friday 27th  December

Richies Back

Part Night

£49.95

 

 

Saturday 28th November

Fredies Back 

For our Christamas Party Night

Part Night

£54.95

Friday 4th Dec

80s Night

Part Night

£54.95

 

Saturday 5th December

The Dice Men

Part Night

£54.95

Friday 11th December

Abba Night

Part Night

£54.95

Friday 18th December

Richies Back

Part Night

£54.95

 

Saturday 19th Dec 

George Michael

Part Night

£54.95

 

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Book a table

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted

Live Music

Every week we try to push the boundaries by bringing exciting entertainment to the Hungry Monk. Usually free, but we suggest you book a table if you would like to eat or feel free to come sit at our bar and enjoy a drink along with the entertainment.

Opening Times

Monday

12ish till 5ish

Tuesday

11ish till 5ish

Wednesday

12ish till lateish

Thursday  

12ish till lateish

Friday 

12ish till very lateish

Saturday

12ish till veryvery late

Sunday 

12ish till tea timeish

To be blunt, if we don't have any customers, we go home. Except on a Monday & Tuesday evening when the boss has his nights off, so we go home anyway. 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Jasper Restaurants Ltd