The Hungry Monk
The Hungry Monk  

Friday 25th June 80s Girl Duo 

Saturday 26th June Double Bill Cher and Pink Tributes

Friday 2nd July

Rod Stewart tribute

Saturday 3rd July

Irish Night 

Friday 9th July

Elton John tribute

Saturday 10th July Adele Tribute 2nd Set Disco

Friday 16th July 

Meatloaf tribute 

Saturday 17th July  Double tribute 

George Ezra and Ed Sheeran

Friday 23rd July 

Neil Dimond Tribute

 

⁹Saturday 24th July 

Wham up the 80s

Friday 30th July 

Phil Collins tribute

Saturday 31st July 

Richie is Back ....

Friday 6th August 

Bob Marley Tribute 

Saturday 7th August  ELO Tribute 

Friday 13th August Billy Joel Tribute 

Saturday 14th August

Soul Night With Lloyd and Silvester

Friday 20th August

Abba Tribute

Saturday 21st August Beatles Treibute

Fredie is back 

Friday27th August

 

Saturday 28th August

Monty s Back with Boogie Nights Show

Fredie is back 

Friday26th November

 

Fredie is back 

Friday 3rd December

Christmas Party Nigh

All you can Eat and Drink

£49.95

 

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Book a table

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Live Music

Every week we try to push the boundaries by bringing exciting entertainment to the Hungry Monk. Usually free, but we suggest you book a table if you would like to eat or feel free to come sit at our bar and enjoy a drink along with the entertainment.

Opening Times

Monday

12ish till 5ish

Tuesday

11ish till 5ish

Wednesday

12ish till lateish

Thursday  

12ish till lateish

Friday 

12ish till very lateish

Saturday

12ish till veryvery late

Sunday 

12ish till tea timeish

To be blunt, if we don't have any customers, we go home. Except on a Monday & Tuesday evening when the boss has his nights off, so we go home anyway. 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Jasper Restaurants Ltd