The Hungry Monk
The Hungry Monk  

Friday  20th May 

Britain Got Talent  Semi Fialist  Alison D

DIVA LAS VAGAS SHOW.

Saturday 21st May Edwin Dukes 

Soul and Motown Show 

Friday 

27th May

Marvin Gaye Tribute 

Saturday 28th May

Wham up the 80s

Friday 3rd June 

Rod Stewart Tribute

Saturday 4th June

Franks Back.

Friday 10th June

Brilliant Girl Duo

singing 80s Hits

Saturday 11th June Adele  tribute

Friady 17th June Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Saturday 18th June

Soul and Motown

Friday 24th June Joeys Back

Saturday 25th June

JD Powers 70s and 80s Show

Dianna Ross Tribute

Friday 1st July

Saturday 2nd July Soul Night

T K Soul Show

Friday 8th July

Saturday 9th July Phil Collins Tribute

Friday 15th July  Ebie Isacs Soul Legend

Saturday 16th July Tribute To The Bee Gees

 

Friday  22nd July Abba Night

Saturday 23rd July George Michael

Friday 29th July The Merzzes Beatles tribute

Saturday 30th July  Elton John tribute 

Friday 5th August  Bob Marley tribute 

Saturday 13th August  Richies Back

Sarurday 20th   August

David Marshall Songs from the West End

Friday 2nd September 

Soul Men Blues Brothers 

Friday 9th September  Elvis Tribute 

Friday 30th September Michael Jackson Tribute 

Friday 23rd September Joeys Back

Friday  7th October Abba Night

T K Soul Show

Saturday 15th October

Friday 25th November Joeys Back

Friday  9th December  Abba Night All you can eat and Drink Party Night £60

Friday 16th December  Abba Night All you can eat and Drink Party Night £60

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Book a table

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Live Music

Every week we try to push the boundaries by bringing exciting entertainment to the Hungry Monk. Usually free, but we suggest you book a table if you would like to eat or feel free to come sit at our bar and enjoy a drink along with the entertainment.

Opening Times

Monday

12ish till 5ish

Tuesday

11ish till 5ish

Wednesday

12ish till lateish

Thursday  

12ish till lateish

Friday 

12ish till very lateish

Saturday

12ish till veryvery late

Sunday 

12ish till tea timeish

To be blunt, if we don't have any customers, we go home. Except on a Monday & Tuesday evening when the boss has his nights off, so we go home anyway. 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Jasper Restaurants Ltd