The Hungry Monk
The Hungry Monk  

Friday 19th April 

Freddie Mercury Tribute 

Saturday 20th April 

Alison Moyet Tribute  then ends with her 80s Show. 

Friday 26th April 

80s Show 

Saturday 27th April 

ELTON JOHN TRIBUTE. 

3rd May Fleetwood  Mac Tribute 

Saturday 4th May Lewis  Jackson Soul Sensation 

Friday 10th May Michael Jackson Tribute 

Saturday 11th May  Something to get you Jigging

Clay Highway with his County Show 

Friday 17th May TK is Back

Saturday 18th May Edwin Dukes Soul Man

Friday 24th May Bon Jovi tribute 

Saturday 25th  Loyd and  Sylvester  soul  night

Friday 31st May Bob Marley tribute 

Friday 7th June  Madonna is back 

Saturday 8th June  one man tribute to The Jersey Boys 

Friday 14th June  Whitney Houston  tribute 

Friday 21st June  George Michael tribute 

Friday 5th July  Neil Dimond tribute 

Saturday 6th July  ABBA 

Saturday 13th July  Elvis Tribute 

Saturday 20tj July  Carl David  Soul Man

Saturday 10th August  David Marshall is  back

30th August Tk is Back

Friday 6th September  Abba is Back 

11th October Tk is Back

Saturday 12th October  Elvis Tribute 

6th December Tk is Back Party Nights 

Saturday 14th December Abba is Back 

Friday 20th December Abba is Back 

Your form message has been successfully sent.
You have entered the following data:

Book a table

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Live Music

Every week we try to push the boundaries by bringing exciting entertainment to the Hungry Monk. Usually free, but we suggest you book a table if you would like to eat or feel free to come sit at our bar and enjoy a drink along with the entertainment.

Opening Times

Monday

CLOSED

Tuesday

CLOSED

Wednesday

12 Noon  till lateish

Thursday  

12ish till lateish

Friday 

12ish till very lateish

Saturday

12ish till veryvery late

Sunday 

12ish till tea timeish

To be blunt, if we don't have any customers, we go home. 

Print | Sitemap
© Jasper Restaurants Ltd