The Hungry Monk
The Hungry Monk  

Friday  21st January  Adel Tribute 

Saturday 22nd January  Neil Dimond tribute FULLY BOOKED 

Friday 28th January Michael Jackson Tribute

Saturday 29th January  one man tribute to The Jersey Boys

Friday 4th February  Joeys  Back FULLY BOOKED 

Saturday 5th Febuary

Robbie Williams Tribute

Friday 11th February Totally Tina

Saturday 12th February  Marvin Gaye tribute 

Friday 18th Febuary

2 amazing girls  singing 80s Hits

Lioyd and Sylvester Soul and Tamla Show

Saturday 19th Feb.

UKs Number 1 Tribute to Rod Stewart

Friday 25th Feb

Saturday 26th Febuary Wham up the 80s

Saturday 5th March

Richies  Elwood

Back  no need to say how good he is.

Friday 11th March Abba Night

Saturday 12th March ELO Tribute

Saturday 19th March Phil  Collins Tribute

Friday 25th March 

Double tribute George Ezra and Ed Sheeran

Saturday 26th March George Michael Tribute

Friday 1st April

Beatles Tribute The Merzees

Saturday 2nd April Bee Gees Tribute

Friday 8th April Bob Marley Tribute

Friday 22nd April Peter Young Tribute to Meatloaf

Whitney Houston Tribute

Friday 1st July

Friday  22nd July Abba Night

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Book a table

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Live Music

Every week we try to push the boundaries by bringing exciting entertainment to the Hungry Monk. Usually free, but we suggest you book a table if you would like to eat or feel free to come sit at our bar and enjoy a drink along with the entertainment.

Opening Times

Monday

12ish till 5ish

Tuesday

11ish till 5ish

Wednesday

12ish till lateish

Thursday  

12ish till lateish

Friday 

12ish till very lateish

Saturday

12ish till veryvery late

Sunday 

12ish till tea timeish

To be blunt, if we don't have any customers, we go home. Except on a Monday & Tuesday evening when the boss has his nights off, so we go home anyway. 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Jasper Restaurants Ltd