The Hungry Monk
The Hungry Monk  

Saturday 25rh September Frank Sinatra Tribute

Friday 1st October Now 80s Girl Duo

Saturday 2nd October ALEX IS RHIANNA

Friday 8th October Rod Stewart Tribute

Saturday 9th October Bee Gees Tribute

Friday 15th October Barry White worldwides No 1 Tribute 

We are lucky to get this act due to covid he normally does stage shows worldwide

Saturday 16th October 

Richies Back !!!!

Friday 22nd October ABBA is Back

Saturady 23rd October

Tribute to WHAM

Friday 29th October Elton John Tribute

Saturday 30th October Double Bill 

Friday 5th November Simply Red Tribute

Saturday 6th November

Irish Night With the Paddywakers

Friday 12th November

Neil Diamond Tribute

Saturday 13th November The Merzees tribute to the Beatles

Friday 19th November Meatloaf trribute

Saturday 20th November Phil Colins Tribute

Fredie is back 

Friday26th November

 

Saturday 27th November Stevie Nicks Tribute

Back Again            Party Nights

Christnas Party Nights 

All you can Eat and Drink 

From 7.30 untill 11.30 Eat from our wide range buffet with all Wine Beer spirits and mixers Included.

( sorry No Shots )

Fredie is back 

Friday 3rd December

Christmas Party Nigh

All you can Eat and Drink

£49.95

 

Saturday 4th December

Christmas Party Night

All you can Eat and Drink

£54.95

Friday 10th December

Abba

Christmas Party Night

All you can Eat and Drink

£54.95

Saturday 11th December

WHAM UP THE 80s

Christmas Party Night

All you can Eat and Drink

£54.95

Friday 17th December

The Merzees  Beatles 

Christmas Party Night

All you can Eat and Drink

£54.95

Saturday 18th December

George Michael Tribute

Christmas Party Night

All you can Eat and Drink

£54.95

New Years Eve £39.95

4 Course  Meal Set Meal 

Adrew Marx A brilliant entertainer, He ushally does a Bee Gees Tribute at the Monk but he will be mixing it up and letting in the New Year

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Book a table

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Live Music

Every week we try to push the boundaries by bringing exciting entertainment to the Hungry Monk. Usually free, but we suggest you book a table if you would like to eat or feel free to come sit at our bar and enjoy a drink along with the entertainment.

Opening Times

Monday

12ish till 5ish

Tuesday

11ish till 5ish

Wednesday

12ish till lateish

Thursday  

12ish till lateish

Friday 

12ish till very lateish

Saturday

12ish till veryvery late

Sunday 

12ish till tea timeish

To be blunt, if we don't have any customers, we go home. Except on a Monday & Tuesday evening when the boss has his nights off, so we go home anyway. 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Jasper Restaurants Ltd